Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Dallas

5 rating

Always have good results.

5 rating

Great stylist

5 rating

I really enjoy the care they take on the services I have them perform. I don't feel rushed and the cut and beard trim is exactly what I am looking for. If you ever get the opportunity, request Sara or Hildamay. Both are very attentive to your needs

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Perry R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Always have good results."

5
Joe T. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great stylist"

5
William H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I really enjoy the care they take on the services I have them perform. I don't feel rushed and the "

1
Dee L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Worse hair cut I have ever received. My hair line is so crooked and the lady went against the grain"

5
Peggy B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Both my husband and my grandson had haircuts on Saturday. Sara did a stellar job on a wiggly 3 year"

5
Dee D. | June 25, 2021 Google

" This was my second time to use Sports Clips. Maggie has cut my hair both times.She also suggested m"

1
Adam d. | June 24, 2021 Google

" After i had a bad experience last time they asked me to contact with them by email and let them kno"

1
Adam D. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to this place for a long time . But my last experience with Noelia was a joke . "

1
Charles S. | June 17, 2021 Google

" They require you to use the app now and make an account. If you don't, then everyone who does use t"

5
Lexxis M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Beautiful shop"