Third Party Reviews

5
Evan Venner | August 03, 2018 |

"I’ve been to several Sports Clips around the metroplex, but this was by far the best experience I’ve had. Everyone was very nice and pleasant. I will definitely be returning!!"

5
Erik R. | August 10, 2018 |

"I've been coming here for a few years and they never seem to disappoint. Lynnlee is a magician with the scissors and always keeps a good conversation going while I'm being taken care of."

1
Katya K. | August 06, 2018 |

"Horrifying this people have no idea how to cut hair shaved my boyfriend bold when we clearly told them how to cut and show the picture. 20$ of horror please save another 20$ and go to Boarsroom for cut.Amen"

5
Onisha Bradshaw | June 24, 2018 |

"They can also cut women's hair. Very nice people."

1
David Arispe | June 28, 2018 |

"Horrible. Been here 3 times and every time I go I ask them a simple question “can someone give me a good fade” and whoever I ask is always the one that says they can give me this good fade. But it’s never good. They do not know how to cut black peoples hair. I live across the street but now I go way down to Floyd’s Barbershop for my fades."

5
chris clewell | June 17, 2018 |

"I don’t typically do reviews but I had to give a shout out for the excellent service I received today. Almost went to a different location but glad I chose the Addison location. My stylist Kaci was beyond great. She was kind and seemed to care about how I was going to look when I walked out of the shop. It’s hard to find someone in that industry who makes you feel like you are more than just another haircut, but Kaci did just that. Also, while I was there a Spanish speaking gentleman came in to get his haircut but no one could speak the language. Instead of turning him away, the other stylists went to find someone who could translate his stying preferences. I was thoroughly impressed and will be back. Thanks for the great experience! * I would have given this review to sports clips also, but the system didn’t recognize the store # I was provided."

5
Joe Longest | June 19, 2018 |

"I was forced to change because my last barber retired. It was frightening to find another. Then I tried this Sport Clips! Now I’m glad she retired!!!"

2
Jimmy Grizz | May 13, 2018 |

"I guess they decided to take the day off. Sign says they open at noon and its 12:15."

5
Matthew Mccaffrey | April 20, 2018 |

"Excellent service!!!!! If you are wanting someone to talk with or a good ole haircut, This is your place. I had a good time!!"

5
Daryl Hersch | February 23, 2018 |

"Well managed location. Friendly staff. I have yet to be disappointed."