Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Dallas

5 rating

Great work like always

5 rating

Very professional stylists and friendly I will definitely be going back to this location

1 rating

Worst experience. I always go to sports clips it used to be really good here. I asked for a mid fade skin fade she ended of giving me a high fade and telling me she won't do the skin fade. Left my hair a mess and she acted like she didn't care. If you want a good haircut from sports clips go to Rowlett

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Desmond S. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Great work like always"

5
Aaron G. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Very professional stylists and friendly I will definitely be going back to this location"

1
Cesar C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Worst experience. I always go to sports clips it used to be really good here. I asked for a mid fad"

5
Ricardo O. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Such a professional experience, and a great haircut. They're very careful about cleanliness and res"

5
dal s. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience. In and out quickly. Sara was great"

5
Greg D. | September 14, 2020 Google

" As always, great experience"

5
Paul M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Love the place, great friendly people working there. I've been getting my hair cut for almost 2 yrs"

1
Paul A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Visited just before the shutdown in March and had a good experience. Just a buzz cut and it cost $1"

5
Doug D. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Experienced stylists and Outstanding staff. I have my favorite stylis"

5
Ahmad Q. | August 30, 2020 Google

" It?s been couple of years I go to this place they are really professional specially Kimberly and Sa"