Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Dallas

5 rating

Excellent haircuts, easy to check in online and know your wait time, friendly staff and reasonable prices! Been going for 7yrs, I recommend it, go see Lynlee!

4 rating

I am usually hesitant to get my hair cut in chain stores due to previous bad experiences but not at this place. My hair stylist was great, loved my hair cut.

5 rating

Saved my boys hair!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Gonzalo H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircuts, easy to check in online and know your wait time, friendly staff and reasonable p"

4
Florence T. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I am usually hesitant to get my hair cut in chain stores due to previous bad experiences but not at "

5
Robert K. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Saved my boys hair!"

5
Louis R. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Amazing place! Great service. Loved my hair cut. The place is very clean and has modern decoration. "

5
JT A. | August 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rhy9Oeg9irpN7Hwu9OaFXg?hrid=pVuR15PbfsVhdfVZZsRr1w"

5
will h. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Always good service here"

5
Joe A. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Look for Deisy she's a good hairstylist."

5
Daniel H. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Such a wonderful experience as I come in and fill out the registration on the iPad and before you kn"

5
Chris K. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Really neat ladies, great customer service and the know how do a flat top/crew cut"

1
Gibbloki J. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Staff was very dismissive and hardly spoke with me even though they only had a couple other customer"